cyber_atrevida 46 / 42 / C
"Australian Boyfriend and his Brazilian girlfriend search for a vibrant female ..."
Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cyber_atrevida's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyber_atrevida's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Santa Fe, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
gauteng, South Africa
Li├Ęge, Belgium
Parana, Brazil
Campania, Italy
cyber_atrevida 46/C
Bunbury, Western Australia , Australia
needa squirt
We love music, dancing, playing music, to entertain, to sing and get into the art of feelings and pleasure...we LOVE sex.
My woman is always ready to explore the raw intimacy of sex
My man would not stop before i feel tottaly satisfied and he is aching to fill all my desires...
These are our desires...

My Ideal Person We are looking for a gorgeous woman that is willing to accomplish our desires... A vibrant female that is excited in living life and is passionate about expressing her wishes as we are...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of cyber_atrevida's responses

  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 18, 1971 October 13, 1975
Travels to: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some grad school
Occupation: business Engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A