[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cwd_will 60 / M
"Looking forward to exploring you"
Cottonwood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2011

To view all of
cwd_will's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cwd_will's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,201,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cwd_will 60/M
Cottonwood, California
Introduction
While I am looking for a physical relationship with you, it's the whole package that is important. If there is not an emotional and intellectual connection as well as physical, it simply isn't as stimulating or fun. Having said that, I will take care of your physical desires. I like to spend a lot of time exploring a woman and I know it sounds cliché, but your satisfaction has always been far more important to me. Knowing that I was able to make you fully enjoy the experience is what really turns me on. In general, I am not looking for a one time fling, but if that is your desire, I will do my best to make you want to come back for more. With that in mind, imagine you are wearing your favorite dress. I hold you close to enjoy the feel of you pressing against me. I lightly kiss you and tease your lips with my tongue...

I'll need to hear from you to give you the rest of the story. Now for the disclaimer. I am married and am not intending to change that. The intimacy has left our marriage and I am trying to fill that void. I hope we can find a way to get together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of cwd_will's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cottonwood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1957
Hometown: Cedar Falls, Iowa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: