cuteguy_51 57 / M
"Looking for...."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
cuteguy_51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuteguy_51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Washington, United States
Maryland, United States
Tennessee, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Delaware, United States
Minnesota, United States
cuteguy_51 57/M
Tacoma, Washington
Do you mind if I rip off all your clothes, pin you up against the wall and devour your pussy? :)
Hi, am looking for FWB sex. Am good in bed and know how to please. Women only. I have very good always clean and smell good Yes I crave your vagina and surrounding to run my tongue or finger lightly over your labia, clit and perenium. I just love the taste of a woman's body and I LOVE to eat pussy. I am quite good at it...I have had great feedback on it too, and my body tastes good The sound of a woman reaching and experiencing orgasm is SUCH a turn-on to me! I massage my balls regularly and have an enlarged prostate so I cum quite a bit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuteguy_51's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1961
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: