cuteNsexyBabe8 37 / F
"Wanna CUM and FCUK me?"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cuteNsexyBabe8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuteNsexyBabe8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cuteNsexyBabe8 37/F
Oakland, California
I am so horny...
Introduction
I am an innocent Chinese lady who would like to CUM day and night. Anytime & Anywhere. I need to CUM at least once a day. I never CUM by penetration, and I would like to try once so desperately. If you are someone that can satisfy me, I would definitely be happy with that. =) Speak my language is a plus. 7 inches don't satisfy me anymore, I need one thicker and longer than that. Lately I measure myself as 38D. Are they too big for an Asian girl? Plus, I have a long tongue. ^;^

My Ideal Person I am looking for a great gentleman who has his own wild side. Especially you like to lick and suck a woman at anytime till she cums. Someone know how to treat a woman right and respect in any way. You have to be clean & disease free & drug free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Twins

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuteNsexyBabe8's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 24, 1980
Hometown: Oakland, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Body, Eye
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: