cut4uuu 44 / M
"here for a reason!"
Reston, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
cut4uuu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cut4uuu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,263,472 Active Members!*
 
Status
cut4uuu 44/M
Reston, Virginia
Introduction
Hi -
I'm 44, 6 feet, 200 lbs, masculine, fit, athletic, muscular, hung. Exercise daily, like to run, ATM, hike, kayak, tennis, soccer, ski, ski, skiing!. Like G-men, wine, cheese, chess, Mozart, country. Clean-freak, non-smoker, healthy, safe. Professional, highly educated, traveled, speaks several languages (fluently), English too!.
Thanks for reading, drop me a line if interested.

My Ideal Person Here we go, 50 words coming: looking for friendship, intimate relationship, mutual stimulation, pleasuring, exhibitionism and voyeurism, lots of fun, fun, fun with a person who is hot, hot, hot and a lot of fun to be with, who is intelligent, witty, sensitive, honest and sexually uninhibited -- 50 words - more or less .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mozart, Carlene Carter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who cares about celebs?.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cut4uuu's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Reston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Swedish, plus
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: