curveechick11 47 / F
"Here for the D!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
curveechick11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curveechick11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,730,182 Active Members!*
 
Status
curveechick11 47/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
**My presence on this site is solely to meet a mature, straight, single, unattached, well-endowed man. Please no cross dressers, bisexual men, drug users, married men or smokers** Alpha males only!

Easygoing straight female seeking a STRAIGHT, EXTREMELY MASCULINE. well- endowed gent (preferably over 9 inches with girth). Oral is great but it does not fully satisfy. My preference will always be the D!

I play safe always.

Anal is out of the question.

I am honest, sincere and love life. If you like to laugh, are passionate and fun, then we will most likely get along nicely.

My Ideal Person SINGLE, disease free, intelligent, stable, respectful, mature, communicative, sane, kind-hearted, motivated man with a great sense of humor and who is easy on the eyes. He is a skilled, passionate lover who does not pound all the time- that's not sexy or pleasing for me. He is long lasting, rhythmic and focused on pleasing not just himself. He lives locally and is available to feed my insatiable sexual appetite.

He also has great hygiene and manscapes.

He is a non smoker, not a heavy drinker and does not use drugs, including marijuana.

He will not ask me to penetrate him or dress him in lingerie.
I absolutely adore a man with a muscular, well-toned body. Those with well-defined muscles can move to the front of the line...and stay.
The preferred age range is 36 to 54 but I am willing to rethink this should the right person come along.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: