curve2serve2 50 / M
"Man with 91/2 dick looking for woman and have fun"
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2011

To view all of
curve2serve2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curve2serve2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelinaOG
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
redhottrav71
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
blue_eyez4ever
West Virginia, United States
Kraven4u
Louisiana, United States
knkygrl69
Ohio, United States
blue_eyed_girl_9
Kentucky, United States
dazzlingdonna99
Ohio, United States
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
hornycpl4black
Ohio, United States
 
Status
curve2serve2 50/M
Georgetown, Kentucky
Introduction
This use to be such a great swingers site is anyone really serious on the site anymore? I'm looking for sexual woman inside an out, someone to become friends with for NSA fun, which could possibly turn into something special. I'm a man looking for a woman to enjoy fun times with. I also play with couples. "So come on all those fun ladies on AdultFriendFinder! Who wants a
hard cut good looking big dick no strings attached man let's do this. "One quick note do not ask for a face pic unless you are willing to provide me with one first I have some privacy an I would trust you better if you showed a little trust first.

My Ideal Person A open minded intelligent woman, whom is not influenced easily by traditional beliefs an knows her own mind. That sex is pure enjoyment without prejudice an boundries. Can I find such a woman? Someone prove me right
I want to bring pleasure to your body from head to toe, from oral stimulation to hand massages, to full penetration ecstasy to watch you as you quiver with pleasure as I switch you from position to position reaching the inner depths of your pleasure zone.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses