curiouswifeinaz 54 / 53 / C
"schedules slowing down...time for some fun! ...bbcs and bulls to the front of the line, (green eyes +BBC = early boarding!)"
mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2009

To view all of
curiouswifeinaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouswifeinaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,849,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
curiouswifeinaz 54/C
mesa, Arizona
Heading to the Bay Area Sept 3-6. looking for local bbc(s)
Introduction
happily married couple in chandler, looking for other couples or possibly single males or females for fun, starting off slowly and working into a potential full swap, DP, GB situation after we're all comfortable with each other...sounds good in our heads....

My Ideal Person I think we're leaning towards couples first, but also single males, someone who respects boundaries, well-hung, possibly willing to be serviced by both of us (never done this, but I'd love to make hubby 'perform' this is not a deal-breaker however, just a fantasy that someday, with the right person(s) in the right situation, it would be great to fulfill.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere I can make hubby watch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mandingo! :) If you have to ask what turnse me on about them,
you haven't seen mandingo!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouswifeinaz's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1964 June 26, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Brown