curiouswidowed71 74 / M
"I am new to this but willing to learn"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
curiouswidowed71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouswidowed71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouswidowed71 74/M
Eugene, Oregon
I am a 71 yr. old man who was recently widowed and I am looking for a man from 28 to 50 who would not mind being with an older man and help him learn the lifestyle. I love to cuddle, kiss, touch all over and enjoy the same being done to me. I am open to anything that you would be interested in and willing to participate in your favorite activities as long as they are not to strenuous for me.

My Ideal Person I am a Bi-Curious man who is 71 yrs. old and would be very interested in dating, cuddling, kissing and having sex with another man, I have not done this before in my life. At this time there are no taboo areas in the bedroom or any other room we happen to be in at the time that the urge should strike to get it on so to speak. I am open to most anything you might be into with probably some exceptions, you would need to ask if I would be interested in any kinky type of things and let me decide if it is ok or not. Please be honest and sincere with me as I do not care for playing games (head or otherwise).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have thought about having sex with a great looking guy
who was allowed to do with me as he wished.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I have not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curiouswidowed71's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 6, 1943
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: