curiouswaters 45 / M
"Looking for something more and different."
Walden, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
curiouswaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouswaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
curiouswaters 45/M
Walden, New York
Introduction
I work, I play Games (not the headgame variety), Camp, hang with friends, enjoy Sci-Fi / Fantasy / Action / Adventure movies (occasionally a Thriller or tear jerker), enjoy good Food and Single-Malt Scotch old enough to drink itself. I seldom get a chance to travel, but I'm hoping to change that soon.

My Ideal Person A Real, Single Woman who's like-minded, but has herself together desiring a friend and companion on this journey we call life. When it comes to bedroom activities, we're open-minded and communicative about wants, needs, desires and boundaries. I'll try most anything once. Several times as needed if necessary.

We all have our problems, but I'm not here to fix or save any damsels in distress. Will not entertain any Women who are "stepping out" cheating on their spouse, Open Relationships, Being a Third for a Couple, or any other Poly Group! These are deal breakers Ladies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Claudia Christian or even Claudia Black...
Strong, Loyal brunettes that tell it like it is... At least
their characters were.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouswaters's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Walden, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses