curiousprofcpl13 50 / 40 / C
"Fun and erotic couple looking for educated like-minded people"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 17, 2013

To view all of
curiousprofcpl13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousprofcpl13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,154,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
curiousprofcpl13 50/C
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
We are a professional couple who work hard and travel a lot domestically, and some international. We are here to see if there are educated like-minded people who want to hang out, have fun and see where it goes from there. Height-weight proportionate, drug, disease, and drama free, and DISCRETION is an absolute MUST!!!

We are not in a high school popularity contest so we will not friend people we don't believe we have a chance of establishing a long term relationship with and have some fun times. Also this isn't our career, we are looking for select individuals for some discreet adult fun so we aren't interested in swinger parties.

She is bi-curious, more on the submissive side, and a bit of an exhibitionist, he is STRAIGHT more on the dominant side, and is a bit of a voyeur. We like to travel, going to bars, and staying at home enjoying a BBQ with friends who are initially interested in FF action and possibly some soft swap discussed before we meet, then see where it goes from there.

Bi-anything men need not respond, as we are NOT interested!!!

Single straight men, we'll look for you if we are interested!!!!

Lastly patience is a necessity because of our travel schedule, but communicate with us and it will be worth the wait.

Notice: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A cool friendly single woman or couple looking for a long term friendship with benefits, for fun in and out of the 'bedroom'. We are looking for EDUCATED professionals who are looking for like-minded people.

With that said: Be REAL and have RECENT pictures as well as realistic descriptions so as not to waste anyone's time.

We hope there are people out there like us and that we can connect with you soon.

Cheers!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousprofcpl13's responses

Information
  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1967 July 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None