curiousnpanties6 53 / M
""
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 4, 2012

To view all of
curiousnpanties6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousnpanties6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Holly_dolly25
Online NOW!
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
bradheather2424
Tennessee, United States
frenchie745
Tennessee, United States
Luv2BeLickedandS
Maryland, United States
Sassylady796
Tennessee, United States
blueberries018
Tennessee, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Gurl4yourdreams
New York, United States
 
Status
curiousnpanties6 53/M
Nashville, Tennessee
It only seems KINKY the first time!
Introduction
I'm looking for others to share some fun times with & explore each others fantasies! I love women, & love giving them all the pleasure I can! I'm also interested in meeting a couple, straight or bi, who's looking for a third., or a Dominant female who would like to make me her sexual play toy, to do with me as they as they wanted! I do "occasionally" enjoy wearing panties & lingerie, but thats IF & ONLY IF the person I'm with is into it. I was into the BDSM lifestyle for several years, & have plenty of experience there,& I can be Dominant or Submissive, depending on the person & the situation. I'm very laid back & easy going, & have a good since of humor. When it comes to women, I enjoy receiving oral, but probably love to give, even more! I also like to watch, or be watched. When I'm meet someone, I'm perfectly happy doing whatever they are into, rather that trying to force what I like upon them. I have a wide variety of sexual intrest, but do not have to indulge in every one, each time I'm with another person.I'm looking for a couple of friends that I could get together with occasionally for some fun. I'm not trying to see how many people I can get together with, just a very few close friends. I am attracted to women of all ages & sizes, & am very attracted to BBWs. I do definately have a thing for mature women . I've also always wanted to experience an Asian or Hispanic female love ALL women, but have a weakness for redheads & women with black hair. I'm very clean, & disease free, & just recently tested in June of 2016. Please only contact me if you are serious about meeting, I dont have time for people playing games. And if you do not have pics to share, dont bother, I have pics on my profile, & WILL NOT meet anyone without either pics on their profile, or seeing some pics in an email. I CAN NOT HOST!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for REAL PEOPLE, I have encountered so many fakes & people on here playing games, it's just crazy. I want someone who is clean, D&D free, . Someone who is open minded, & likes to make friends & have fun together. Someone who can be discreet, & is looking for an ongoing situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousnpanties6's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: