curiousnow75 42 / 42 / C
""
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 31, 2005

To view all of
curiousnow75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousnow75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinheatHI
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
justforfun81249
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MRniceguy11561
New York, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Mark1980gt
Texas, United States
Confidenceassu
Texas, United States
Iamtheonly14u
Michigan, United States
Boston9910
Texas, United States
hotlatinos100
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Status
curiousnow75 42/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I am a 5ft. 4in. white woman and hubby is 5ft. 9in. hispanic. We've been married almost 10 years now and are looking to add something new to our sex life. I've been with only one woman and would love to explore that world many times over. Select single males welcome. Single females welcome as well. Couples more than welcome. We are D/D free and expect the same.

My Ideal Person We don't mind if you have a little extra padding because I do too. Prefer C cup and bigger but not required. Nothing too serious just want to have fun and being discreet is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, In a movie theater

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curiousnow75's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1975 April 25, 1975
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium