curiousmn3 51 / 49 / C
"May I watch? Couple seeking a woman..."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2010

To view all of
curiousmn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousmn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
curiousmn3 51/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Anything FUN going on this weekend???
Introduction
We are an early-40's professional, attractive couple seeking to bring another woman into our intimate life to spice things up a bit! We have never done anything like this before, but are excited to get things rolling!
He is very creative, very high libido, while I take a bit of warming up (isn't that the fun part anyway?) but once you get me purring I am alot of fun!

My Ideal Person Our ideal woman is someone with similar fantasies and maybe someone with a little bit more experience that would be able to guide us a bit.

What I would really love is an up close, personal view while he enjoys himself with another woman-not sure what to do while he is 'occupied' but I take direction well-I may even be persuaded to join!--AND/OR--
we would also love for a women to watch us making love, perhaps joining in, if she so desires?

Looks are of course important, we need to be attracted to each other, but I would prefer to meet face-to-face to decide if we would be compatible.

What we are NOT interested in: game-players, those who simply want an online relationship, and those who need to email back and forth constantly before deciding if we would all be compatible; sacrifice a half hour of your life, meet us face-to-face and then decide!

P.S. He has permission to play without me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of curiousmn3's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)