curiousmixedchub 24 / M
"IMs are welcome by all"
Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
curiousmixedchub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousmixedchub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,852,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hecuckshenot
Ohio, United States
AUHCOCK
North Carolina, United States
lookingforf72005
Massachusetts, United States
serveunasty2
West Virginia, United States
carmelcandykiss
West Virginia, United States
couplecuckold15
Montana, United States
wildman721a
West Virginia, United States
kat_swallows
West Virginia, United States
Rsei187
Utah, United States
 
Status
curiousmixedchub 24/M
Oak Hill, West Virginia
Introduction
Open to trying anything. I can be shy at first but i warm up pretty quickly! Shoot me a message if you're interested. Unable to to view messages so find me on im!

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple that wont rush things but take time to teach me how to go about things. Looks don't really matter we're all adults here. Size isn't a issue, I'm a big guy myself haha . I'm young but eager to learn and very open. Not really picky just not looking for really creepy or crazies lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curiousmixedchub's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 8, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: