curiously_bore2 40 / M
"curiously bored"
fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiously_bore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
curiously_bore2 40/M
fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
I am always curious and these days bored... BRRR its cold out there and only so much a guy can do this time of year...

I am married but every once in a while get a craving for a little spice... I am smart,funny,very attractive,and in great shape... I am looking for the same.

I would love to post pics here but because of my situation am unable to do so.. It has nothing to do with how i look because i look great. Just cant risk getting caught on personal web sites... Once i become comfortable with the people i chat with be more than willing to share pics

My Ideal Person My idea person is someone that understands my situation. Someone that like me is happily married or involved but wants to get a little strange stuff once in a while..Someone that's in good shape and good looking is a must as well... I am very attractive and in great shape and would not settle for less...

I would love to chat with some people on here but most because of no photo pass by the adds. So tell you what if you have read this far and it all makes since or you understand my situation hit me with a message... would love to chat... And for photo's trust me you wont be disappointed with me... I JUST NEED to be comfortable before sharing pics is all.. I dont want to find out down the road i am talking to my neighbor..

Information
  • 40 / male
  • fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None