curiouscpl32_33 36 / 37 / C
"Couple Looking for Playmate(s)"
Bloomingdale, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
curiouscpl32_33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscpl32_33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,821,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
curiouscpl32_33 36/C
Bloomingdale, Michigan
We're ready to make this happen...what about you???
Married couple looking for single female (preferably), but potentially other couples. Ultimately, we just want to have fun, so we are looking for others that share that same sentiment. We are well-educated professionals that enjoy good conversation and good times. We are rather open-minded but do draw the line at extreme bondage/pain and extreme fetishes (urophilia, coprophilia, etc.) We have face pics we are willing to trade if the other party reciprocates. Hope we hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person We are looking for single women or couples that take good care of themselves, have engaging personalities, are discreet, are DDF, are open-minded and willing to let loose and have fun. Someone who is laid back is preferred to someone who wants to dominate.

  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomingdale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: February 23, 1982 August 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None