curiouscouple82s 35 / 35 / C
"Seeking new friends! ;) Open, fun couple! Say hi, we're still standard members."
Gorham, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2010

To view all of
curiouscouple82s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscouple82s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexlovers696969
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Doyourpicture
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Bigchubby15
Vermont, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
coolcpl31333
Maine, United States
NHNewbieCouple
New Hampshire, United States
Mlovesex69
Massachusetts, United States
MAcouple4friends
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
curiouscouple82s 35/C
Gorham, Maine
Introduction
We are starting to wonder if there are any women, men or couples in the area that are mature, sexy, and fun. We are NOT looking to just add some spice to our dull lives... Because honestly, were pretty friggin awesome! We're sexually adventurous, and confident. Where are our fun sexy friends? Where are the relaxed couples that want to be buddies, and perhaps more? At Y I'm beers n butterflies
One word!

My Husband and I have been with two other women (no men, YET) and those nights were incredible. We're BOTH GIVERS! We're both intensely sexual, and both outstanding performers. Were not opposed to another couple at all but only with some serious attraction! She is bi and he wants to be a little curious. We don't really have any rules or expectations.... We're team players!

We are both 32 years old - We're both very attractive, care about our appearance. We're both clean, smell great and look great. Neither of us are beanpoles, but we're not grossly overweight. Thick, Id say lol more pictures for texting and e mail. Texts are easier! We are not shy!

I am very much Bi-Sexual, NOT just curious; - I understand who I am, and he and I are a team! I want him with me. We love to give pleasure, and receive, duh! THIS IS NOT FOR HIM, ITS FOR ALL OF US!! I'm the flirty one usually, he's very chill, very fun, very intelligent, and attractive. Not lame, not craaazy crazy!

Essentially all we hope to find is a woman or man of any age but not too old, not too young, 25-45ish...maybe? Tattoos are a plus! Big guys with beards are a super plus! Or a cool couple in the same age range. Pretty much anyone who wants to just enjoy a night where we can get to know each other (that part is important) maybe have a few drinks, some 420 (?) sit and relax, and see how it goes??? Can we make out at least!? Is that too much to ask? lol Not really looking for a one time thing, sorry. We would like to be your friend too! Good friends are hard to find!

We are clean, we are discreet, we are confident.
Pretty much rule-less.. More fun for everyone! Tehehee! He may or may not want to be with the M (lightly, oral, nothing hardcore), everyone can just play!! Were not a couple with restrictions or rules ect...we just go with the flow...fun is fun, right!?? Attraction is a must, not looking for anything ASAP! More attracted to chubby/bbw-ish types

I really hope that if you see this you'd like to connect. Let's just start with some texting, maybe some emailing, and we'll go from there?

My Ideal Person We're clean, relaxed, smell great, confident, fun! Hope for the same, I guess. No restrictions in terms of ethnicity, size, weight, height, etc. Just looking for cool, not huge or teeny tiny, open-minded people with a brain!

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gorham, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, sexy
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1982 April 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Being Awesome
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A