curiouscoup88 50 / 49 / C
"Cocktails, laughs, & hot sex anyone"
South Metro, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2004

To view all of
curiouscoup88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscoup88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,728,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyCpl2827
Minnesota, United States
JacksonKennedy00
Oklahoma, United States
kelly4fun612
Minnesota, United States
jmh68mn
Minnesota, United States
rm_XTRAVALUE
Texas, United States
liter8girl69
Minnesota, United States
SouthMetroFun79
Minnesota, United States
harleeryder1995
Minnesota, United States
mntxcouple
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
curiouscoup88 50/C
South Metro, Minnesota
Introduction
Discreet Fun!

Average couple that like to have fun. We are just looking for a little sexy fun! This is a very small part of our lives, but a very enjoyable part. We are looking for clean, fun, good looking individuals to join us for some hot three-way action. We have had limited experiences on here and would like to expand on that.
We are looking for a sexy man or woman to join us for a night of fun or maybe more if we're lucky.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Pretty good looking, discreet and not looking for more than sex friends.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouscoup88's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Metro, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1968 January 15, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)