curiouschris93 42 / M
"Fun and attractive guy who loves being spontanious and cheeky"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
curiouschris93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouschris93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lidlightning
Victoria, Australia
sacredhose
Victoria, Australia
WILDCARDS777
Victoria, Australia
kmfergs67
Victoria, Australia
lilmiss201
Queensland, Australia
Trouble_2
Victoria, Australia
Sexy_sassynsweet
Victoria, Australia
ivyy11
Victoria, Australia
N3llie101
Tauranga, New Zealand
 
Status
curiouschris93 42/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
hot for some fun tonight. lets play
Introduction
Fun and attractive corporate guy living in the inner city. I enjoy keeping fit, trying new things and am a little adventurous. I love meeting someone for the first time and if the chemistry is right, the flirting and touching that comes with it. I love how it makes you feel inside and the excitement of that first touch.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl or couple who are lots of fun to hand out with and be a little a cheeky. We all need to be respectful of one another and let the night go where ever it takes us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love the thought of booking a hotel room and meeting someone
there. They can arrive first and get ready for me. I knock
on the door, they open and we start to kiss. We close the door
behind us, being a bit nervous and start to explore each
others bodies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouschris93's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: corporate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: