curious4bi2013 52 / M
"Ask me to be friends and maybe we can communicate that way! can't wait to hear from you. respectful layed back easy going kind of guy that likes anything from mild to wild. I am looking for a similar safe and sane person to share discreet fun passionate times together."
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
curious4bi2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4bi2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
redbag2004
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
NewBiCuriousBy69
Wisconsin, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
Ironsonic726
Michigan, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New York, United States
1kinkyguy42ormor
Wisconsin, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Luvtemal
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
curious4bi2013 52/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Easy going layed back guy more of a bottom for the guys . I would like to meet up with a safe sane respectful HWP guy maybe once a week or so that can host. Age is not a problem with me. Just a slim to average kind of build and D and D free.

My Ideal Person I am interested in easy going and layed back people who are nonjudgmental that are open to new sexual experiences! Would really like to find a fwb that plays golf in the valley for a regular hook up! Become friends and who knows! !!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curious4bi2013's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: