cura_arrepentido 49 / M
"Pequemos, Pequemos!!!"
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2007

To view all of
cura_arrepentido's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cura_arrepentido's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,766,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kler2000
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Carri999
Comunidad Valenciana, España
fm190
All States, Spain
OjosEsmeralda
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
desdemona56
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
moniags
Aguascalientes, Mexico
mitfic
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
MujerInvisible77
Catalunya, Spain
Sat_viki
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
cura_arrepentido 49/M
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Ya tenemos el calor... sinceramente, incita al pecado
Introduction
Es necesario pecar, así vendrá un cura como yo y te confesará.
Pero mejor... por que no pecamos juntos y nos confesamos juntos?
En tu confesionario o en el mio?
O en uno neutral

My Ideal Person Debes de ser como yo.. libre, feliz buen amante

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Siempre me apasiono esa de conocer a alguna chica, la de
mis sue�os claro, y perdernos en un helicoptero hasta
mi isla

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ufff!! Con Maribel Verdu. <br><br> Esa boquita me marea.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cura_arrepentido's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Hometown: Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None