cupidoncloud9 33 / M
"Live Life Kingsize!"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
cupidoncloud9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupidoncloud9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talkdrty_2me
Alberta, Canada
alich73
Madrid, Spain
Cerine28
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
cupidoncloud9 33/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Foreign medical graduate, now settled in Canada...trying to challenge exams here so I can get license to kill....THRILL....oops, I mean license to practice lol
Working at the hospital and studying leaves me with no social life whatsoever & so, here I am....to add some spice to life!
The biggest turn-on for me is to turn on the person I'm with & to see her in ecstasy & to see her satisfied...!!!
A woman to me is a princess & must be treated likewise.
Looking to spend some quality time with like minded people...
cum, letz fly high with wings of passion

My Ideal Person I strongly believe in "give & take respect"....respecting each other's privacies.

Here for sheer fun and (s)excitement...!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cupidoncloud9's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1984
Travels to: Alberta, Russia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical Doctor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: