cuntlicker6409 53 / M
"Let me lick your cunt and ass."
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2013

To view all of
cuntlicker6409's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuntlicker6409's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetandhornychick
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
hornygirlxx55
Virginia, United States
kate81987
Virginia, United States
loquitosxamor
Virginia, Estados Unidos
needluvn68a
Virginia, United States
selisem55
Maryland, United States
HotCountrymoma
Maryland, United States
Hrnymomma24
Virginia, United States
 
Status
cuntlicker6409 53/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Bend over and let me enter your tight ass to receive my cock milk.
Introduction
I love to lick and fuck a sweet cunt. Love a cunt with big lips to suck on. I then like to move down to your ass to lick your hole to make it ready for inserting my cock. Love to have a women reciprocate by performing oral on me and swallowing my cum.

My Ideal Person A lady/couple who understands the need for sex and its release. I do not receive sex at home; therefore I will do what is necessary to obtain it. I do not want to change the family situation. Discretion is a must. This is a FWB situation where we could meet periodically. Love to IM and chat nasty thoughts. I am 5'9" tall, weigh 195lbs and have a cock that is 6.5" long and thick. Retired military.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cuntlicker6409's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work hard to support my family.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: