cummin4utoday 68 / M
"Ive been looking for you"
Westport, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 24, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cummin4utoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cummin4utoday 68/M
Westport, Connecticut
Im an active guy who enjoys the better things in life. Outdoors, water, beach, boating, intimacy. I love giving oral sex!! Im missing a great aspect of living. Passion is what drives everything! So be resourceful, because we need to talk.PLEASE no women under 48! Put your e in your listing I can write....Love spending heated moments with a tastey woman.

My Ideal Person A woman, preferably married or attached who enjoys good conversation and what I would hope to be the best sex of her life!! The world has plenty of fish. Its Allaboutyouandme.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cummin4utoday's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Westport, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde