cumliquer 50 / F
"Added more to this"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2010

To view all of
cumliquer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumliquer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,811,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wightfun
Isle of Wight, Thailand
CraftyRich
Devon, United Kingdom
SexyAussie_LDN
London, United Kingdom
drtybrdlukn4fun
Texas, United States
carparksg
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_sambuca_sam
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
MarcB06
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Nock1217
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
bigcowboy4241
Texas, United States
 
Status
cumliquer 50/F
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Right just a little more added to this .. if we do not speak i will delete your friends request , if u live in other country i will delete friends request, if u r over 50 i will delete your friend request , if you are bald n fat i will delete your friends request ... im such a bitch ... anyway hadnt been on here in ages but variety spice of life..happily married but very lucky that hubby is willing to share me . I kinda like the idea of women at mo but must be in uk for a start and not miles away . We can play then hubbies join in ... im bit shallow and choosy with my men .. looking for a nice sized cock to play with. ..i am not into bi curious guys , tvs or anyone who remotely sissy like . I like the man to be a man . I prefer younger guys but not younger than 32 .i prefer white guys, sorry just my preferance. I am up for a laugh dont like guys being too crude .. its like why the fuck waste your wanking hand to type that shit...a little more to add as I think i might have accidently deleted it . I am in no way intersted in being in a ffm to turn on the hubby , bf , etc.. if its couple with myself and hubby fine but keep finding ur fantasy female cos thats not me ...
Anyway !

My Ideal Person Friends any type .. contrary to the above I have some very good male friends in 50s just not attracted to them ..

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: