cuminher1958 59 / 61 / C
"looking for down to earth people to have fun withand maybe if things work out then get a little wild"
Newberry, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 20, 2006

To view all of
cuminher1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuminher1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Queensland, Australia
cuminher1958 59/C
Newberry, Michigan
we r average cpl. who like to get wild once in awhile not into weird sex or pain. like to go out have a few beers and outdoor activities also must be discreet .we r D/D free and u must be to.

My Ideal Person like to meet a cpl. or a male to have some fun sex with and become friends ,not a one nighter. she loves to have her pussy lick so guys u must love to eat pussy lol cause u will have a friend for life lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuminher1958's responses

  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newberry, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 19, 1958 February 5, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C