cumfreakus1955 52 / 37 / C
"Wanting to experience every sexual pleasure out there. Lets get it started tonight."
Trenton, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
cumfreakus1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumfreakus1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_two4you652
Alabama, United States
cplforbimale
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
cumfreakus1955 52/C
Trenton, Georgia
Introduction
We are married & have been for 10years. My husband has never been with two women at the same time & really wants to experience this, myself I have never had any type of group sex. I know that this is something i could like because I love lesbian porn. We also are into a little role playing and I love spanking his ass and making him eat my pussy. I also like to show my authority of control and drive him crazy with my great oral skills. So I am certain that I'd have no trouble pleasuring a female. I love to cum in my man's mouth so I'm thinking it would be absolutely extremely HOT to be on his cock with a female licking my pussy. I think I would cum so hard that I get all wet just thinking about it.
We also like watching porn so much that we have decided that it could be interesting to watch another couple have sex and them watch us. If that sounds hot let us know.
My husband is also into being fucked by a female with a strap-on or by a man. I personally don't get into that but he is and if a couple might be into that also then he would love to hook up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of cumfreakus1955's responses

Information
  • 52/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trenton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1965 May 22, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None