cumforyoutoday 46 / M
"Back on Aug 1st, and seriously looking for fun"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cumforyoutoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumforyoutoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,969,495 Active Members!*
cumforyoutoday 46/M
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Standard member for now, discouraged by all the fakes and no shows!! And people on here say the men are the ones for no shows.
First off, I am real and looking to meet, fwb nothing serious but would like to meet new people. I am 6'2", 210 lbs, very clean and discrete, also vasectomy safe. I live in Spartanburg but willing to travel to neighboring counties for meets. I am looking for females and couples who would like to include a male in the private time to satisfy our mutual fantasies. Don't just look at my profile, say hi

My Ideal Person Not looking for a mate, just good clean fun with someone who knows what they want and open to fulfilling those desires.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere (all you need is a good imagination)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cumforyoutoday's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: