cumandsquirtu 39 / M
"Looking for the great things that you bring!"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2014

To view all of
cumandsquirtu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumandsquirtu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumandsquirtu 39/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Never in a million years did I think I would try this, but without risk, there is no reward..

I know the first thing you're going to do is look at my photos! Go ahead I'll wait!

So I'm guessing if you have read this far it means I've passed the first

Well what do I say next???

I am looking for the great things that you could bring! Plus what I hope
that I could give in return!
I am an educated professional who knows what he wants and how to achieve his goals. I'm here for all of the right reasons and ready to explore and stretch my limits and possibly yours.

I am the type of person who has fun no matter what they are doing. Its all about the company that you keep and well? I'm great company!
I have a zest for life, romance, adventure and all it brings. Add to that a side of kinky and it's the perfect combo..

I am an open book to who ever wants to open the cover? No lies, no games, except for maybe the chase . lol

As for the kind of woman I find attractive? She?s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She's attractive, both mentally and physically, has a thrill for life and from time to time knows how to party (Partying Hard;
well that's a bonus). Last but not least she must be able to keep up with my highly charged sex drive!!

I up for trying just about anything as without trying you will never know if you like it..

If you know what you want, and aren't afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and lets chat, meet up and have a great hot night together and see what happens from there..

If not all the best!

My Ideal Person You know what you want

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cumandsquirtu's responses

  • 39 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: