cum69sucker 51 / F
"looking for fun with single men"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
cum69sucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum69sucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,822,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shavedballs9771
Florida, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
LICKEMLADY2
Pennsylvania, United States
Mr_b_4u
Arizona, United States
falconfighter83
Arizona, United States
50andlooking69
New Mexico, United States
arvon1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
cum69sucker 51/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I would like to find friends who enjoy erotic chat, phone and e-mail. I am turned on by many things and open to most things. No daddy figures, no animals, no fisting. Everything else I am open to exploring. Mutual masterbation, role playing, let me know what else you have in mind. I love to be loud, explicit but I must get as good as I give. And I do give! I also am multi-orgasmic. Let's see how many times you can make me cum!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC. Zepplin, Crosby Stills Nash, , Queen, Ozzy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting in a dark parking lot, giving a password. Both climbing
into the back of my van start by making out moving onto mind
blowing oral sex. The only talk is talking dirty to each
other. When we are both spent, get dressed and go our seperate
ways.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cum69sucker's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses