cum4u611 49 / M
"Welcome..How's that for an intro"
bristol, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cum4u611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum4u611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fallenangel6942
Tennessee, United States
sweetpiehottie
Tennessee, United States
DivorcedNHorny2S
Georgia, United States
Cuddlebug02
Kentucky, United States
BonnieBlu70
West Virginia, United States
Cyanyde_Kiss
Georgia, United States
CuriousnNewHere3
Ohio, United States
hornygem2014
Kentucky, United States
soulfulvista
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
cum4u611 49/M
bristol, Virginia
Introduction
I've decided to update this to maybe shed some light on what I've
learned from this site..and maybe pass on some tips..or not..
1. This site has a lot of fake profiles..
2. Ladies, the reason most men do not read your profile is because they don't like reading 2, 3 or 4 paragraphs of do's and dont's. If we want to know more then we will ask. Why waste time reading all this stuff and not even get a reply..to us it is hit and go. Sorry if you don't like this, but this is the way it is...just as most women want a "relationship, or friends first" before going any further. Again, if a man on this site wanted that first, he could hang around his local bar.
3. If there are 10 women on this site, 6 of them are looking for women only...So, with probably a 100 men to 1 woman ratio on here, that really cuts down on meeting.
4. You have to be out of your mind to think a man is going to write something special for every woman he hits up, so if you don't like cut and paste, get over it.
5. If you don't like what a guy is offering or saying, don't respond..move on saves time.
6. Let men be men..you want a woman, then go find one
7. Remember, you are not the only woman on this site, so to each their own.
8. Hope you enjoyed reading my list...
9. If you didn't, then keep your opinion to yourself
10. I'm really a great guy..lol

My Ideal Person I don't limit myself with the "Ideal Person"

Information
  • 49 / male
  • bristol, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either