cum4me404 46 / 47 / C
"All I ask and all I offer is that you cum for me (us)"
South Metro Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2003

To view all of
cum4me404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum4me404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yxess69
Arkansas, United States
fiyagirl1105
Louisiana, United States
rm_Pudding599
Alabama, United States
rm_chocpussy4ya
North Carolina, United States
cottonfast22
Louisiana, United States
longtime407
North Carolina, United States
miniatus
Louisiana, United States
affair4pleasure2
Georgia, United States
rm_ibjamin2
Florida, United States
 
Status
cum4me404 46/C
South Metro Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm an attractive, professional black male, 6', 200 lbs. My girlfriend is a beautiful professional black female, 5'2", thick (in ALL the right places). We are both extremely intellegent and all around nice people. We are extremely new to this and still somewhat unsure exactly what to do, but very open, uninhibited and curious.

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean, discreet imaginative, horny, uninhibited people. We are not hung up on age, size, looks or anything superficial, although I'm sure my girlfriend would love a big one. We are interested in the passion you bring and the fantasies you elicit and fulfill. This doesn't mean we're not picky. It just means that all we have to do is vibe. I must admit that there are certain physical qualities that hit my spot, but they are too numerous to mention. So if we sound interesting to you, and newbies don't scare you away, you already have a head start on us vibing. Please be for real, be clean, be discreet, and be honest, or be gone.

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Metro Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1971 October 15, 1970
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Business (Management Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C