cuethemusic 50 / 48 / C
""Anyway you like it... sounds like fun. A couple would....""
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
cuethemusic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuethemusic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
cuethemusic 50/C
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Her: Adventurous female who is open to lots of different ideas. She loves to please and is absolutely fantastic! Very down to earth with a sense of humor as well as being easy to talk to.

Him: This guy is so amazing, he's got a lot of great ideas and I want to be there for him to fill. He knows what a woman wants and knows how to please!! Gives the BEST massage!!! Has heart of gold and my BEST FRIEND


My Ideal Person An adventurous couple that would like to have some fun with another couple, woman or man. Lots of possibilities, let's explore some together We enjoy sharing ideas & trying them out so don't be afraid to contact us. As we explore we're finding that we're drawn more to couples. Have found that we're not really interested in anyone under about 30. Wouldn't rule out a single of either sex but seem to be headed down a certain path. We've also discovered that we enjoy people who are good kissers Who knows where it will lead...

  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 12, 1968 May 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say New Age
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel