cuckcpl2002 61 / 53 / C
"Cuckhold/Hot wife"
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
cuckcpl2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuckcpl2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckcpl2002 61/C
Modesto, California
The Hot Wife part - she likes to fuck other guys, especially in front of her husband and he's okay with it.
He wants to watch her do a gangbang with 3 to 5 black men as she makes him sit and watch.

watching her strip or being stripped naked in front of several men and then watch them have their way with her and pass her around taking turns

The Cuckhold part - He is NOT the type of cuckhold that gets/enjoys being humiliated. He does like to watch and follows direction well when told to sit in a chair to watch another man fucking his wife.

We have been in the lifestyle for a while and as everyone says there are a lot of flakes out there. If you just want to chat or get pics talk to someone else.

My Ideal Person She doesn't like shy guys, be polite but be aggressive. She's yours to fuck, have fun with it.

Definitely someone who doesn't have a problem with him being there and watching. Eventually she might sometimes play alone, only after we get to know someone.


Please do not contact us unless you have some sort of face pic. Thank you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of cuckcpl2002's responses

  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 28, 1956 September 28, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue