ctcouple4friends 45 / 44 / C
"Married couple 4 sexy women and couples"
Farmington, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
ctcouple4friends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctcouple4friends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prcouple81
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
hotmilfandcuck
Connecticut, United States
2blueyedbandits
Connecticut, United States
BarfsDivvyRinds
Connecticut, United States
teaseandplease33
Connecticut, United States
MsJaneyBlaze
Connecticut, United States
rm_jdwitt11
Connecticut, United States
Looking4you247fu
Connecticut, United States
HunchChestColds
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
ctcouple4friends 45/C
Farmington, Connecticut
Looking for daytime partners for fun.
Introduction
We are an attractive committed married couple that is brand new to this site. Ideally we would like to meet a fun sexy woman to spend time with. We are open to meeting a nice couple to have drinks with and hang out with too. She is a little more than bi curious and would like to explore that more. We have a brand new massage table that we would like to use on a sexy woman. We would like to try massages with other couples and possible same room fun with our own partners. We are not interested in swapping at this point at all. We are brand new to this and want to take it slow. We are more interested in just finding a cool couple to hang out with and see how it goes from there.

We are free members so look for us

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1972 May 9, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say