ct_69 43 / M
"i would like to find a good woman..."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2009

To view all of
ct_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ct_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,139,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easy691965
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
shyaveragegirl4u
Minnesota, United States
BlondeWifeMom37
Minnesota, United States
rockingrobyn1956
Wisconsin, United States
enticingtwo
Minnesota, United States
Lakishamarie
Minnesota, United States
waabooz96
Minnesota, United States
bbccouple2
Minnesota, United States
Chasey7722
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ct_69 43/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Update 12/17/13...I have never been hung up on age or body type, if you are a good person, we get along, and have something in common that is what matters most. Actually curvy woman have features I love that petite women usually (but not always, I have met some petite ladies with curves) don't. I would love to find a relationship with someone who loves sex as much as I do(which is a lot) and has the same outlook "as long as we like it...why not do it". Let's talk and see if we click and go from there. BUT...until that one gives me a chance I am having fun so even if fun is all your looking for i can be that guy. I am able to host.

I am a easy going, laid back kind of guy. I get along with most. I consider a lot of things to be fun, when with good company most things can be a good time. You may find me bowling, out dancing, at home watching TV, reading a book at the falls, a beach or park while my kids are playing or eating good food (out or homemade). I do have my boys throughout the week so weeknights are hard but am kid free most weekends. I do value my free time and who I spend it with. I am V-safe(been 7 years) and believe in regular testing (at least yearly if not more). I have gone 39 years being disease free and expect that streak to continue and you to be honest if you have anything. Take a chance, if nothing else you will meet a nice person, nothing the matter with that right.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone that is not overly moody, fun to be around, is financially stable and has a good sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. Need to know more just ask.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a lot of different bands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a number of them i think would be fun. There are
a lot of them for a lot of different reasons. but don't
spend anytime fantisizing about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ct_69's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: