crystalshungary 46 / F
"Just moved to Florida"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
crystalshungary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crystalshungary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
crystalshungary 46/F
Ocala, Florida
OKAY, Please read this before you contact me!!!!!. We moved to the Ocala Florida area. Me and my Husband play together. We do not solo. My husband enjoys watching other men eat my pussy, and fuck me. I enjoy watching my husband sucking dick, and having men cum in his mouth. Our lifestyle doesn't suit everyone. We will first chat here, and get a feel for people. Then, we will set up a meeting, And if we both like you, Then we will go to the bedroom. But we take this in steps, and we have certain rules. And one of those rules is we do things as a couple. If this is too much for you, then please don't waste our time. Also, I saw a woman on woman scene, and now it got me curious. I'm thinking I might try it out with the right girl/

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be some one who is HONEST. That is key. And clean. I don't like condoms, and she is allergic to latex, so MUST BE CLEAN. Second, our schedules are crazy, So your schedule must be able to somewhat fit ours. Otherwise, Looks and size are a secondary thought for us. Personality is before looks and size. Also, If your interested, we are looking for someone to live with us to help watch our 10 year old Autistic Son. We would really have to know you, and trust you before we could consider someone for this though. Kinda like a live in male nanny. You would be paid for the nanny job and have a room to yourself and meals, but would live in the house with us and sex would be a daily thing for the 3 of us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, HONESTY & CLEAN

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My wife thinks William Peterson - the man that plays grissom
on CSI - is hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of crystalshungary's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1971
Travels to: leesburg, Florida, United States
Hometown: fontana, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: