crusader4rh 58 / M
"I like BIG Butts and I can not lie!..FWB make better friends, iso woman, 4 Friendship & Fantasies"
Downey, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2009

To view all of
crusader4rh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crusader4rh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sttimefuncpl13
California, United States
Jewelllz4u
California, United States
mamicaliente1959
California, United States
chamana2013
Carabobo, Venezuela
trebor78trebor78
New York, United States
rivkac
California, United States
EroticDuo
California, United States
fernanda514
California, United States
Flaquitasweet201
soltera, Ecuador
 
Status
crusader4rh 58/M
Downey, California
Looking for fun like minded women or couples for friends or FWB local or out of area,
Introduction
[SIZE 3 PROFILE UPDATE-- [SIZE open to chat or message exchange experiences!!! Philosophies... There are many things a person should try and experience in their lives at least once, one of my personal is to experience a Threesome! personally it is one of the most exciting and pleasurable Sexual experience a person can have!!! looking for like minded person (s) willing to explore or try a new experience, have been to adult Parties as a couple, really enjoyed watching it , no play just checking the atmosphere, but ready to go to the next level, Any takers ?
ISO for a new Partner to go together as a couple, or a another couple a NSA, FWB , would be Ideal, I am educated respectful, and Discreet No D/D No Dramas No Pressures, searching for same,
Ideally a single woman, but also open for attached, searching for the missing attention or just wants more, Threesome Fantasy!!!
Personal interests are Music, Art, Outdoor activities Beach and Nature as you can see by my pics, Discretion is essential, I am Clean, educated and respectful, I am attracted and looking for same. personal qualities.
Intimately, I Enjoy Oral giving and receiving, but I mostly enjoy satisfying a woman that Craves for it, I also Love Anal play and would like to try 3 some if you are into it or want to try it ( I am Straight not Bi or Curious ) Hope I can connect with someone that is not afraid to take that next step and explore those Fantasies and Kinks,
The best way to get to know a person is to, greet and ask what you would like to know, Self employed, work locally & sometimes travel for business
/ flexible schedule.\, we can start with a casual chat and see what happens.
Other shard AdultFriendFinder profile, intriguedwife

My Ideal Person Day time ok rendezvous, chat/play.. Passionate attractive fun a Tease w a spark to turn on , Intimately I like to please my partner, love Oral sex , Specially pleasing a woman orally for a very Long time, if you Crave it or don't get enough Also love Anal play, and want to try a 3some if you are into it, likes some spanking, sex w/lights on scented candles, likes music Love a woman that wears Lingerie , likes being undress slowly not possessive clean N.D.N.D. prefer non smoker educated a happy person fun when you are around

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
various depeche mode . no disney stuff

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet an erotic sensual woman( preferably freckled Redhead
)she seduces me until I can't hold/control myself,
we get a hotel room I slowly undress and tease her as she tells
me to hurry but take my time w/ intense foreplay and we end
up with sparks and fireworks to remember the moment!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elizabeth Hurley, big ass big tits , thick lips, sensual
seductive eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of crusader4rh's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Downey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self employed / Tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: