crookedhalos 54 / 51 / C
"Couple seeking new adventures. Open minded couple seeking fun."
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
crookedhalos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crookedhalos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pamale4anything
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Rsx_987
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
foundeachother20
Pennsylvania, United States
CPLnPAlookn
Pennsylvania, United States
NnG2008
Pennsylvania, United States
larjcouple
Pennsylvania, United States
Fitnfun7469
Pennsylvania, United States
alexandra222333
Pennsylvania, United States
ourtimes12
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
crookedhalos 54/C
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a fun, outgoing, and adventurous pair that enjoy each other extremely. We want to expand our horizons.

My Ideal Person Looking for person or couple that we can have relationships with in and out of the bedroom. A must is to be able to have times that we can just hang out and be friends. Being bi or bi curious is a big plus. One night stands are not an option. Not interested in full swap at this time. Single guys profile says straight we wont chat at this time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of crookedhalos's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1963 March 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green