crimefighter825 63 / M
"Searching for intelligence and a challenge."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 24, 2007

To view all of
crimefighter825's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crimefighter825's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
Idaho, United States
crimefighter825 63/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Still looking
I am looking for an intelligent lady that has a sense of humor too. Someone with more than an eighth grade education, don't have to be a Rhodes scholar just be able to converse intelligently. Self confidence and being comfortable with yourself are big pluses. .I believe that each new day is a chance for adventure. Life is short and I choose to enjoy it as much as possible.
Intimacy by invitation only.

My Ideal Person I love and respect all women.
Looking for an adventurous lady that knows what she wants and how to get it.
Race is not an issue - all invited for friendship or more - your choice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tyra Banks - hot, Selma Hayek - hot, Drew Barrymore - hot,
and the list goes on and on....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crimefighter825's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 5, 1954
Hometown: Ira/Cato, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Cop
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: