creampies73 44 / 49 / C
"where all the sexy Bi guys and couples…. cum play with a sexy couple."
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2014

To view all of
creampies73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creampies73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,338,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
creampies73 44/C
Los Angeles, California
i like my girls BBW.......
hi there we are looking to have some fun, very open minded and want like minded people. we are a couple and play together ONLY, so guys if you like getting pleased and like to please drop us a message, all big cummers welcome.. "big shots" to the front please.. if you decide to message us , please attach photos, as we have yet to upgrade to gold..

My Ideal Person a hot sexy hung bi guy thats a BIG CUMMER.... likes to have fun and comfortable in what he or she wants,...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of creampies73's responses

  • 44/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1973 December 5, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None