creampiequeen74 62 / 44 / C
"We are a fun loving couple seeking group of black men"
Peace River, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
creampiequeen74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creampiequeen74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,160,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
creampiequeen74 62/C
Peace River, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are new at this we both have had fantasies of her being gang bang by a group gentlemen of African descent, Or African American black men with above average BBC she will DP and may try triple penetration, would consider being a BBC Cock hunger Slut for 4-5 gentlemen all night long extracting every droplet of come from each and everyone of the gentlemen loves to be covered in come all over her body, cream-pie and dirty talk would be tolerated I am a voucher enjoy watching and may participate.

My Ideal Person average body build plus above average size cocks that are full of come and keep on producing come long lasting. That start with foreplay and respect until it gets down to the knit-gritty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
OUR PAD

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of creampiequeen74's responses

Information
  • 62/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peace River, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1956 April 9, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None