crazymonty 43 / M
"Um, say what?"
Bristow, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2013

To view all of
crazymonty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazymonty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazymonty 43/M
Bristow, Virginia
Buy the ticket... take the ride.
I' have a razor sharp wit and am not afraid to use it. I like to make folks laugh and if you're looking for a serious minded individual, I'm not your speed. Folks often consider me to be "the funny one" of the group but also have a serious side. I'm well educated, opinionated, and articulate. I like folks that can hold their own in a conversation. Uptight and stuck up folks need not apply.

Also, I'm a wizard. The difference between a magician and a wizard is that a magician knows how to pull a rabbit out of a hat and a wizard knows how push a cock into a pussy. (bah-dum-bum)

My Ideal Person Who knows these things? If you like having fun, laughing, and enjoying yourself... well that's a great start.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crazymonty's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Bristow, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None