crazy_wild 35 / 30 / C
"Looking for couples and women and select males"
Nebraska City, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
crazy_wild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazy_wild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
crazy_wild 35/C
Nebraska City, Nebraska
We are a very out-going couple who like to go out and have fun and meet new couples. We are always up to have fun and try new things. We are looking for couples to hang out with and then maybe go back to the house to have more fun! I am also curious about being with just a woman, including just me while my husband watches and sometimes join in with us.

My Ideal Person we are looking mostly for bicurious women and couples.
we would like to find couples and ladys for friends and more. not looking to just get in bed we would like to be friends and hang out and not have to do things every time we gout out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of crazy_wild's responses

  • 35/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nebraska City, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: March 12, 1983 February 5, 1988
Hometown: nebraska city, Nebraska, United States nebraska city, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D