cplmix4fun 48 / 47 / C
"mixed couple"
suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cplmix4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplmix4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,710,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gardenofhedon1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
trini69
Ontario, Canada
c_and_g
New Mexico, United States
rm_Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
SweetCouple1357
Illinois, United States
Kinkyfunchi22
Illinois, United States
HOTNFUNNWET
Illinois, United States
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
crisdiddy
New York, United States
 
Status
cplmix4fun 48/C
suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
She is fun and very easy to get along with, has a curvy body and a very high sex drive. He is laid back and loves watching her enjoy herself with others. She enjoys meeting well-endowed men for fun... We are also looking for similar couples for full swap and fun - we are open to age and race but mostly would like to meet couples who are laid back like us and not pushy, being comfortable around each other will make everything better and lead to an enjoyable experience.

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
nice guys with big cocks go to the front of the line

View more of cplmix4fun's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1969 December 1, 1970
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A