cpllookin4kitty 40 / 39 / C
"Hit us up, girls or select couples."
corona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
cpllookin4kitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpllookin4kitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkyfunsj
Online NOW!
California, United States
JandA224luv
Online NOW!
California, United States
tittsthatfitt4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
LV702
Nevada, United States
69surfingoc
California, United States
SssszzzsexyinOC
California, United States
AsianLatinaXoXo
California, United States
CraveToFuck
California, United States
almrtn12
California, United States
 
Status
cpllookin4kitty 40/C
corona, California
hi
Introduction
I am a latina, i always had a desire for women and in the past so i thought we could find a good match or two on here, I'm 5,5… 125 and looking for a few hotties that can hang wit9h us. My man, or well, our man…lol... hes a mixed latin and Hawaiian and so fun and naughty and hard ass body and in the bedroom he always takes care of myself and our lovers. If one of us is on then we are open for fun time. usually hubby has free time during week and us both on weekends

Hubby is allowed to play on his own, Couples or females, just know you must be ok for me to join in at sometime if you meet regularly. We work alot so our schedules vary. i only play with women, if your a couple and i think your hot when i see you play with him i might try the guy..lol.. sorry just crave woman i have my guy. wish you all the best

My Ideal Person girls. nice clean and yummy!

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1977 May 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None