cpllkin4fun5 54 / 45 / C
"Are we having fun yet. The truth is we did for a long time. But , I need more. And I am hoping someone else feels the same way."
greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2008

To view all of
cpllkin4fun5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpllkin4fun5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBWinupstateSC
South Carolina, United States
rm_SPANK_ME30
Oklahoma, United States
rm_eatmenenjoy
South Carolina, United States
pussyondalow
South Carolina, United States
rm_cutebunz72
South Carolina, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
niquenique724
Georgia, United States
MissWettWett1981
Virginia, United States
 
Status
cpllkin4fun5 54/C
greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
So we are no longer a couple. But we do play together from time to time. Safe adult fun to be had by all.

Ok I am convinced there are more fake a** people on this site. So my comment to you all
is stop faking the funk. All you have to do is be honest and be true to yourself.

There is nothing sexier than a woman.
First nothing in this life is Guaranteed . You must make it what you want it to be.
Hi there,We are a hard working couple looking for fun and laughs, Consenting adults. Who knows. People who know what they want and are not afraid to say it. Anything, anytime , anywhere. That's the way we live our lives. We are just along on this great ride called life, and living it as best as we can.

My Ideal Person A confident erotic fun loving woman would be a perfect fit, but the reality of this is,we are not looking for perfection, We are looking for honesty and self confidence. That is sexy to us. Just be yourself. We do.
Now our goals are the same, but we are looking for women active in the threesome lifestyle. Drop us a line

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1963 October 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bio Mechanical Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B