cplforfunintn 55 / 51 / C
"Married couple looking for cpls and women."
Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2010

To view all of
cplforfunintn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplforfunintn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,474,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Holland, Netherlands
cplforfunintn 55/C
Maryville, Tennessee
We are a very much in love married white couple that are looking for other couples and females. She is a very passionate woman that always tries to please and has a kitty that loves to be licked and played with. He loves to give his woman pleasure and makes sure her needs are taken care of, and willing to do what ever it takes to satisfy her desires. We are new to the lifestyle and looking for like minded easy going couples and females. We will only same room soft swap because we want to experience the pleasure together. We listed our orientation as bi curious, and have many threesome and foursome ideas that we would like to discuss with our potential playmates. We both have very high profile jobs in Eastern Tennessee so we will tend to play away from home. We would like to cam or meet in person before we got together for sex. As much as the husband likes blow jobs we are not looking for single males. Sorry just couples, females, two females, or groups at this time. Straight couples or females please contact us we would like to watch and be watched. We have children and very busy schedules and will do our best to get back in touch with you. Thanks for checking out our profile.

WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile pictures or video in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

WARNING: Any unauthorized use, publication, distribution or resale of the content or pictures on this page for any purpose whatsoever without the expressed written consent of the member administering this page is strictly prohibited and will be subject to legal prosecution to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person An open minded male and female couple or bi curious female that we could be friends with and get together for great times in and out of the bedroom. There has to be a physical attraction there for everyone to enjoy themselves and we are looking for playmates that take care of themselves. No heavy smokers or drinkers please. If you have threesome or foursome fantasies that you would like to make happen we may be your couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Three Doors Down & Norah Jones.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sitting on either side of a mf couple having sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cplforfunintn's responses

  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 1, 1962 March 1, 1967
Travels to: Panama City Beach, Florida
Hometown: Maryville, Tennessee, United States not important, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: sales retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None