cplforefun2 60 / 58 / C
"normal and sane couple looking to meet like minded people. Looking for discrete people as well."
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
cplforefun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplforefun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gregs_good_girl
Maryland, United States
philly2946
Pennsylvania, United States
jimjod
Pennsylvania, United States
Tequilagirl68
Pennsylvania, United States
blkwhthotness
Delaware, United States
playinggolf
Texas, United States
NEPA4U2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_buffalo6122
Delaware, United States
rm_Tylerpuppy
Delaware, United States
 
Status
cplforefun2 60/C
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for some fun with others in and out of the bedroom. He is straight, she is Bi-friendly. Some of our interests are outdoor activities, camping, sports and dining out. We consider ourselves to be good looking, but are a little over weight but are actively working on that. Will not disappoint To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person We love meeting couples who have similar interests & personality traits as we do. Prefer to meet for dinner/drinks first. Prefer not to play on the first meeting. We're a same room, full swap cpl, soft swap okay too. We are extremely discreet and appreciate the same respect from others. Our partners are expected to practice safe sex- no condom, no play. We are DD free & expect the same.

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1957 April 2, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel